Eating For Energy Review

Posted on 14. Feb, 2016 by afanley in Reviews

Quick Facts

Product Name: Eating For Energy
Standard Price: $39.95
Website:
[...]
Author: eatingforenergy.ca
Reviewer: Aaron
Review Updated: 01st Oct 2010
Bonus Offered: Yes

Where to Buy

You can purchase Eating For Energy from their site by clicking here. Please take note that the price listed above could have changed since publishing this review. Buying through this link will entitle you to the Eating For Energy purchase bonus.

Publisher’s Description

Revealed! Nature’s secrets to healthy eating for energy, weight loss, and radiant health. Raw food secrets not even your doctor will tell you about!

  • Discover the top 12 superfoods you should eat all the time.
  • Discover what the startling food consumption trends between 1970 and 2004 have done to your health.
  • Learn how you can prevent cancer, cardiovascular, diabetes, and obesity by making this one small change to the way you eat.
  • Learn why counting calories does not work. You’ll find out what does.
  • Learn why fit people can be at greater risk of disease!

User Reviews

Eating For Energy Review8.0103
  1. John Gilmer February 2016 #
    I have been trying to find a way to cure my Rheumatoid arthritis. The approach you recommend in your book makes the most sense of any yet. I have been vegetarian since December 2007. I have lost 26 pounds so far and I am feeling so much better. I notice a difference in how much better I feel when my PH is alkaline. I hope to continue my learning and cure myself. I’ll keep you posted. Thank you for the book and all the great information in it.
  2. Tawana Couch February 2016 #
    Yuri’s raw food book is great for anyone wanting to get healthy. The book is one of the best books I have read on eating raw foods. Yuri has made it easy for anyone to incorporate more raw foods into their diet.
  3. Valerie McNally February 2016 #
    Yuri, I just wanted to let you know I started at 195 lbs and am down to 183 lbs already and feel great. I have been at this weight since my last child was born 12 years ago and have been trying everthing. In my heart I knew raw food was the way to go but didn’t know where to start. This book has really helped and has been very motivating. Thanks!

Leave a Review

Rating